[In-Class] Movies & 21st Century Technology

What movie distribution services do you find most useful?

I personally use Netflix more than any other movie distributuion service. It has removed renting and has taken a huge chunk of the time that I would have spent watching television programming. The instant stream for Netflix has been the most useful for myself, since I have the ability to watch a high volume of different things instantly to my televison or computer. I still go to the movie theaters, but only about 5-8 times a year. Nowhere near the trips would I have taken in past years past. Part of that is due to the price, the other is because of Netflix.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

